current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-24 - 7:16 p.m.
-

erg, I feel a bitch post coming on. Speaking of bitch, i have been one all week. I don't know why, just generally in a foul mood. Must snap out of it. Must.

last night i drank alot of smoothie, and looked up dirty words in the book of slang and euphenisms. It's fun, i feel like a creepy little kid when shouting out things like, take care of your pink oboe or i'm gonna go shake the wife's best friend. Damn, sometimes i wish i was a guy so i could say things like that.

david, i have a postcard for you. I just keep forgetting to send it. I am putting it on my list of things to do tomorrow. I am excited to see you and your sweet sweet suit on grad.

And melanie, i had a box of lucky charms for you...but i forgot to give them to you before you left. They are in my room beaming luck to you though, and you can have them to eat when you return. I hope your having a rad time in ireland.

i think i will make some tea, and chase my bad mood away after i mourn for my lost cd case a bit.

last - next