current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-24 - 4:18 p.m.
Jigga-tea

HOLY CRAP I can add an entry, I've been trying for like...a week and a half and it never lets me.

I've just been missing everyone lately. Vancouver is nice. The weather has been really sunny and everything, there were a couple of days when it was raining like crazy, but it was still beautifull.

Ooooh, I BOUGHT MY GRAD SUIT!! It's so beautious. It's a black suit, tapered in to my freakishly skeletal dimensions and french cuffed in the pants (because I am very french) and then I have a pink/white frilly undershirt underneath it with this weird flowery pattern that is embroidered all over it, and it's SO PRETTY! ooo, and then there is a black tie with different shades of pink little squares all over it! MWAHAHAHAHA!!! It's beautiful and I love it. Ooo, and I might put a pink streak in my hair just to match. I think I'm just too excited...>_>...<_<... this is as close as I can get to being excited about a grad dress, so I'm going to take advantage of it.

Hmm, what else? How is everyone doing? You all should send me letters, I like letters. If you need my address, just email me: [email protected]

My parents are coming out for a couple days this weekend cause it's easter, and cause they have to bring the rest of my stuff out so I can really move in.

Anywho, love you all, and miss you.
-Daveypants

last - next