current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-25 - 1:28 a.m.
Postpostpost

That was a very under whelming bitch-post!!

BREAK A LEG MELANIE! Do us Canadians proud. REPRESENT!!!!
...maybe you've already danced...

David your suit sounds fabulous! You will look so dashing. We will ALL look dashing.

So man, it's spring break. Crazy. And I am DONE MY HOMEWORK!! Yesssssss. I am planning on just very much relaxing before these weeks of hell which face me on my return. Stupid drama and stupid...OH NO! Damn. I do have something this break still to do; the valedictorian speech. Christ. Maybe I will just drop out. I'm a "boring speaker" anyway apparently harhar.

I'm so excited to have the house to myself. I love just being able to walk around at night without worrying about waking others up, and singing really loud without embarassment and watching what ever I please WHENEVER I please. Aaaaalright. Ah yes, and the party. I hope it is fun. Oh! I HAVE THE MONEY OLAF- BUT WHEN TO GIVE IT TO YOU?

This post is lame and meaningless. I think I'm just posting for the sake of it.

Ye ole end.

last - next