current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-10-28 - 11:55 p.m.
New number and fake orgasms

Hello all.
For those of you who call me frequently ( you know who you are ) and those of you who call me occasionally, and those of you who never call but MAY one day, my new phone number in this far superior dwelling IS

1-902-344-2362

I auditioned for The Vagina Monologues, which was a very fun, very bizarre experience. I have never had to do a fake orgasm in front of a large group of strangers before on the spot, but now I can check that off the list. Quite fun, actually. I felt strangely relieved afterwards. I think I did alright, they seemed to like all the cold reads I did....I hope. They said it was a "memorable" audition...which could mean I did very well, or made a total fool of myself.

I will find out soon enough.

Hope everyone is well. What are you all being this halloween?

last - next