current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-12-01 - 1:16 p.m.
-

I had a dream with all of you in it last night. It was strange, I woke up laughing and warm, because my bed is very cozy and you were all being hilarious in my sleep.

Oh you guys, I hope we all figure things out. I really do. I want you all to be happy, and I want to be happy too.

Last night was garish and bright, one of those nights where you wonder if its possible. Wandering around with 'aquaintance friends' and eating bad chinese food, and then arriving at a party that is so bright and crowded you can hardly move, so you inevitably gravitate towards the dark comfort of the patio. Where you end up talking on alchohal sloshed seats surrounded by every sad blue collared job turned slutty and talking animatedly to the person on your side wondering, "well, what am I doing, is this where I want to be afterall?"

last - next