current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-10-31 - 3:31 p.m.
Happy Halloween!

Have a Spoooookky Halloween, everyone! Muhahahahaha (what? It's an evil laugh). I just spent an hour in the snow putting up a graveyard. Actually, it was kind of fun, until I saw a spider frozen onto a bolt above my shed door. Kind of holiday-appropriate, I suppose. If any of you get dressed up, please, describe your costumes! Currently, I'm wearing sweatpants (really) and some ridiculous headband with sparkly, bobby spider/bee things on the end. But to make up for that travesty, I was also Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz, with these gorgeous red shoes, and a silver, sparkly dress. It actually worked really well. Until someone (three someones, actually) spilled voldka and beer all down it, rendering it rather see-through. Not really a problem in a dark bar, where there's a girl wandering around in feather thong with a tail. Except that it's dry clean only because of the stupid fabric. I plan on getting sick on mini-chocolate tonight.

last - next