current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-11-09 - 6:21 p.m.
Eeeeee!

Thank you for the kind words, father.
-Your loving son, Nazroof.

OH man. This play is the sweetest EVER. I get to kiss a very attractive older man. Yesss.
That, and the script is amazing, and my character is sweet, and the cast are all so nice and amazingly talented. I feel like I shall learn an immense amount from them.
AND there's a boy who played Tommy Gnosis in a stage production of Hedwig. He's so rad, he made me get all nervous and drop cake all over myself.
I feel so young and inexperienced. Everyone was all like, "Yes, my last show was a production of The Mikado, and I've been in 30 productions over the years..." etc.
I was all like, "Hey. I was in Seussical at Bowness."
And yet, they all like me.
GOD DAMN this is fucking exciting.

THE PEACOCK SEASON, Jan. 12-21, 2006.

COME SEE ME.

last - next