current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-11-09 - 7:30 p.m.
-

He still looks at me with a certain look in his eyes, i thought i could decifer it but alas i never can.

Yeah sometimes i look at this blogs archive, ha its funny, and yeah it does feel so long ago. To me everything feels so different now, it feels as if i'm living in a new town, i hardly see anyone i know, except for the new people i've met.

It came present to me today that everyone knows me in the glass dept. ha, it felt good, but still i hate the fact that i'm a first year.

I saw the bus coming down the street and i still had my pop, trying to finish it franticaly, but alas i couldnt, i couldnt finish it, just like most things i start.

On the bus home, random drunk man starts babbling to me
"could you tell me when we get close to 34th street? this is my first time here and i dont know where i'm going"
I nod, say o.k, this is 28th so were close.
Then he says
" hey could you tell me when we get to 84th street, i'm knew here and i dont know where i'm going"
i say, "84?, 8,4?"
He says "yes 84"
then he starts to ramble about how hes seeing his cousin and she told him to get off close to 74th street, 7, 4.

what a very confused man i thought.

i also drew a naked man today.

lots of random words....

last - next