current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-11-10 - 1:00 a.m.
-

There's a line that was drawn and you have gone so far over it you can't even see it anymore. I am beyond mad. I'm fucking livid. It's funny because it really doesn't bug me at all that you're seeing new people. That's the honest to God truth. I couldn't care less if you have a new guy. More power to you. But there is no need to go rubbing my face in it. I don't go spouting off about my girlfriend do I? You don't need to know and as of now you don't deserve to either.

I was really hoping we could be friends. You said it was what you wanted. But that deal is off until you can get your fucking head out of your ass and stop being such a cooch.

I hope to see you again when you gained a little maturity.

I thought I meant more to you than that. Because of how you acted tonight I'm starting to wonder if you really meant as much to me as I thought.

last - next