current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-06 - 12:21 a.m.
niener niener

Elly: I met you in sience, you sat beside tyson... i hated tyson, your brother was in the martyr index, i thought that was so awesome, we kissed john walsh for good luck. For halloween you were the paperbag princess, i thought that was extremely creative and i've liked you ever since.

Jasmine: I knew you in grade 8, you were all smart, and i was all weird, so i didnt talk to you. Our first encounter was when me, and breanna, were slacking off at jr.olympics, and sitting in one of those...random holes on the track..hmmm i have no clue what there called or even for, anyway, breanna had a tin of creamed corn, then when you saw it you came over grabbed it and went ballistic trying to open it, banging in on the side of the track, hitting it, stepping on it. AT that moment me and breanna stared at each other and said "WOAH Jasmines insane!" which was a compliment, and i have liked you ever since.

Julia: I met you downtown I think, we compared how the scars around are eyes matched, we noticed this on the c-train, the bend before going over center bridge...not sure why i remember that.

Jon: You were in my gym, I thought you were all new and mysterious, we watched mall rats, and bonded over our love of kids in the hall, we were the preppy people in our gym dance.

James: also in my gym, i didnt like you so i forgot about you, and everytime i was with naz and walking through the halls they yelled at you, i thought it was funny. However the first time i think i talked to you was yeah at the farmhouse, then recently i showed you how to eat rice with chopsticks the slack way... when no ones looking just grab the bowl and pour it in your face.

David: Met you in grade 8, became a secret agent and made up the alias "Mr.Crabs P.I" to discover the truth behind you and naz. You claimed you had spiders in your chips, which were plain, the kind you always ate, back then i couldnt comperhend "plain" flavoured things, and wondered why you didnt like the bold flavours, but then realized regular, was gentler, kinder.

Kristen: I met you the begining of last summer at that BBQ thing, you had come back from overseas and had souveniers for everyone, and you gave me a ring because you had extra, it was rad, then we all danced to horrorpops, then i became drunk, then when we got rained out we all hid in your van well i said things drunkingly.

Dallas: you told me to draw a unicorn with: barbed wire around its horn, a clock hanging from its neck, a t-shirt that said "i love dirt", a ballgag, fake eyelashs, fuzzy dice, a party hat, purple hair, mittens, holding a rose, fishnets, sluttly panties, a mom tattoo, and a tencle for a tail, dripping green goo. hehehe I like you.

Ian: I remember you from before you shaved your head, me and naz were wondering off from art in the vast hallways, and as we were walking past the library entrance, you came walking by, and i noticed you hair resembled robert plant, then i think i pointed at you and said something obsence, or maybe i was talking really fast, or maybe i was ryhming, yes i think it was that, that and yelling. Anyway but i remember observing how naz looked at you, and talked to you, then on the walk back to art i was like "naz do you like that young fellow" she denied it, but she really did.

Naz: ^_^... i met you in grade 7, in gym class, i was quiet, shy, timid, and would've always choose to run if i had the chance. I was friends with andera, and so were you, we'd all stand in the corner instead of participating and talk, i'd stand with my head down, kicking the ground, and you'd be loud and funny and i'd add my two cents every now and again, you thought i was funny, so i liked you, cause usualy when i opened my mouth i got told i was weird so i didnt open it very often. Later on in grade 8 i completey become detached from everyone i knew, so one day i hung out with andera at lunch, who was at the time, hanging out with you guys, so i did too. You guys remembering me from gym class, thought i was weird, but you liked me for that, so i right away stuck to your group, cause you gave me respect, and i liked that and never had any before. Then my nazzily friend we became bestist friends, scaring the teachers, getting kicked out of art class, making fun of tiffany/ruckle/hash, and generaly being little pissants, YIPPIE!

last - next