current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-06 - 12:17 p.m.
-

Ok i am going to try this whole first memory thing...but what you ladies and fellows have to realize is that i have a very horrible and vague memory of everything that has happened in my life. so they may be shitty...

Elly: We met in multimedia in grade 10. and yes i believe we did bond over the fact that we both liked making movies.

Jasmine: I met you through Elly in grade 10. we read tabloids. then you guys later had a cake party for my birthday. i was astonished because you two cared more about my birthday then the friends i had known for years. it was swell!

James: I met in you in grade 10 dance class. i had a major crush on you. yes i did chicken out on the mohak...i thought you were joking...

Jon: I met at rock against tuition, then i saw you the next time at school. but we didn't talk until grade eleven english. i thought you were dreamy.

Kirsten: I can recal an actual tim eof meeting. i know we were in bio class together and talk all of like twice or somthing. but yes through the crew!

Ian: Again i can't recal an actual meeting of. it may or may not have been the taboggoning party? i know you were in my calm class though!

David: Again i can't actually remember an actual meeting. You were in my grade 11 social class. the first memory i can remember right as of now is when you came of and felt the 'diamonds' on my blue sweat pants.

Melanie: Yes i do believe it was roller skating. i was jealous because you had really nice legs. we got stranded there with jasmine. good times good times.

Dallas: I can't remember an actual time of meeting. i think you just starting talking to me. bu ti saw you on the bus and in sportmart prior to that.

Naz: i think the first time we actually talked may have been on the bus that day. with elly (or jasmine). i don't know if you remember? but yeah i think that was it! then we had spare together. which was uper dooper amounts of fun!

last - next