current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-05 - 7:32 p.m.
The First Time I Met Everybody Vol. 5?6?Something Like That.

Jas: I have known you since grade six. I still have the China town journal that you gave me for Christmas that year. Sadly, I'm not so good at keeping journals, but it is beautiful and gold nonetheless. We re-connected again last year, and I have been smitten ever since.
Naz:I've known you since, wow, way back when. Sadly, I never really knew you, but believe me when I say, I had nothing against you. I honestly don't remember the hair-dryer conversation! But I really got to know you last year, and I have to say, that was the best English class ever. "I don't think this kilt is mine..."
James:I met you in French. I was one of many girls who was crushing on you. I don't think I've blushed more in my life. My main memories of English in Gr. 10 will be a bunch of us sitting in the hall and you and I discussing Buffy. That Anya is hot.
Dallas: I met you in spare last semester. I didn't know your name for about two weeks, but I loved talking to you. I'm not really sure who I met you through, but now you're part of the Crew!
Jono: I met you...I'm going to find a new way to start this. We first met in Drama last year. You were very, very enjoyable company. I believe I was introduced to you through Jas and Elly.
Elly: I met you in Drama as well, but I got to know you at Jasmine's one winter night. You tried to teach me to play air guitar, and I was horrible. I am so much better now! You should see!
Ian: Apparently we went to preschool together, but we really only found this out when our parents met at the Rem Day show. Definitley getting foggy memories back of you, Darren, and I in the car.
David: I saw you around in Jr.High, but I really only met you in High School. I don't know you that well, but I do enjoy seeing you!
Julia: I met you through the Crew, but I remember admiring your clothes and style from afar. I still do. One day you may find you have no clothes, and I mysteriously have exact copies.
Melanie: Humm. I can't remember an exact moment that we met...but I know I've run into you more and more often until now! Now being running into you everyday. I still haven't seen you dance. You're not allowed to graduate until I do.
I don't think I missed anyone...

last - next