current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-05 - 3:12 p.m.
Take the money and run, take the money and run, take the money

First time I met everyone in the crew...

Naz: Grade 7 science/math class. We used to talk about DRAGON BALL Z!!! Cause we are the coolest people in the universe. Soul mates 4 life, yo.

Melanie: Met you through Naz, we started hanging out during lunch time with everyone in JH, we bonded later when we started going to shows.

Jasmine: We were in grade 7 home room together, but we didnt ever really talk till grade 10 methinks. We bonded in french because french is super-awsome.

Elly: Met you in grade 10 english class, but you didnt like me :P we started hanging out more at lunch and stuff with everyone.

Ian: I think I pretty much met you when you started going out with Naz.

Jon: We met at that crazy ass show when you were going out with Melanie, and we danced all the night long until we hung out at Mr.Sub.

James: We met in French, and made fun of everyone. (Goldy, you have lotto! I know, I just didnt want to spoil it for everyone. Oh Gino!)

Kirsten: I pretty much know you through everyone else, I dont actually know you that well which is a real shame.

Dallas: We have talked like...twice I think...o_O you were in my english class! yaay!

Anywho, that's how I know everyone from the crew.

hmm, also, I really want to read Naked Lunch now, cause I just watched the movie and HOLY CRAP is it ever weird and crazy and AWESOME!

last - next