current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-05 - 12:20 a.m.
Oh you crazy kids and your crazy...VD

Since most demanded it and since I'm super fucking drunk still here comes MY FIRST MEMORIES OF THE CREW!!!!

Jonny: Met you in gym. Thought you were so badass. Found out later you were scared shitless of me. Loved teh hair.

Naz: Called me a corporate whore in musical theater. Next year fell in love when we dance to social distortion.

Julia: Dance buddy. I got the mohawk just for you. You wimped out. Toe rag.

Jasmine: I knew who you were going into CALM and wanted to be friends. Told me I would be a failure at everything I did in life.

Ian: Shved head, broken arm. Told me you could catch a bee a certain way and it wouldn't sting you. Love at first sight.

Melanie: Apparently I was a huge pap smear to you in gr 10 (again sorry about that). Met you at the farm hause show I belive. Cool cat.

David: First day of French. You had green hair and I wanted to be friends with you from the start. "Oh Gino"

Kirsten: French class again. Had a huge crush on you. I think I helped you with some homework one time. Felt all sofisticated (sp?)

Dallas: Started randomly talking to you on a bench in the main foyer one time. Showed you my Napoleon dance. I gave you a high five for being in AA with me.

That's everyone right? I blame the alcohol if I forgot anyone. If I did I swear I will type my first memory of you in all capitals. And then make you a cake.

last - next