current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-05 - 5:50 p.m.
everything is super

hmm, the first time i met everyone....

Dave:I knew who you were in junior high, but i didn't get to know you till french. You were super awsome in you striped sweater and the only other person who appriciated les miserable.

Naz: I knew you in JR.HIgh as well, but we became friends when you became my neighbor. We watched the rocky horror and ate cake and i knew you were really really cool.

Ian: Met you when you started dating naz. Sort of knew you before. First real memory is that time you skipped to watch alice in wonderland.

Elly: Met you in grade ten drama. Thought you were rad because you loved goats and danced around alot. Your a girl after my own heart.

Julia: Elly introduced me to you. I remember meeting you one really sunny day and you were wearing your hat with cat ears. I thought you were neat and reading tabloids in higher ground confirmed it.

Dallas: I saw you alot last semester but didn't know who you were. Then you sold me a skip rope in sport check. Now you are my super cool friend in aa and drama thirty.

Jono: Met you in gym class in grade ten. I thought you were in grade eleven and i liked your hair. We talked about how you had possums in it.

James: Met you in calm class. I thought you were odd and you asked me once if i drew naked ladies in my sketch book.

Kirsten: I have known you since grade six. Your a super fantastic girl who makes amazing brownines and can dance like a banshee. Except more graceful.

Melanie: I met you in grade eight i think. The infamouse 8-44. You and breanna were really amusing and you drew cool pictures all the time.

last - next