current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-05 - 10:14 p.m.
I'm warning you now, this is alot of nostalgia


I'm reading the silver chair again. I love C.S. Lewis. I love the choronicles of Narnia. They remind me of when i was little and playing with my sister and my imaginary place called Minar. There was a fairy queen and a castle made of willows and a lepard with wings and one very saucy mermaid. I keep thinking about that and playing pirates and my best friend's old bannana seat bike and frying eggs on a rock and sitting in the hammock. I miss summer, and those thick golden days were everything seems warm and wonderful, and like it would last forever. I know i'm only seventeen, but i feel like an old person tonight. All i want to do is be ten, running around and pretending are ogres and fairies and pirates behinds every tree and boulder. At least i still have the monsters under my bed.

last - next