current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-06 - 2:00 a.m.
We all know her.

How fucking dare you.
You're a manipulative, selfish, horrible person and I hate you.
All the things you lie about are things that AFFECT PEOPLE. They are things that we have dealt with in the past or are still dealing with.
Some of it I can overlook because it's ridiculous but not that offensive. But when you lie and say you're a cutter, or that you have an eating disorder or FUCKING CANCER, I can't forgive you.
You don't deserve to have people like us in your life. You don't deserve to be in the same room as my friends. You don't deserve the time of day from them. You cannot abuse them anymore.
I won't fucking stand for it. You are a sick, disgusting, fucked up, evil, horrible person and I will hate you for the rest of my life.

last - next