current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-29 - 10:10 p.m.
Starcastic

This semester is off to such a wicked start.

Art class is full of wicked people,
pysch is easy and it has my new heart throb in it, so i sit there and make really bad puns about him, and me and the teacher bonded with our haterd towards Aerosmith.
Then in multi we sit there and play sandwhich stackers, and make things morph in flash, like from pies to the seseame street number 2.
Then math, i heart math, and i sit there and stare at the mouse'y kid, and am intrigued by his timid nature.

I am like some sort fo staring wierdo this semester, staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaare.

then i didnt have dance tonight so i went shopping, and it t'was good.
though....my mom kept picking out the oddest things to try on, fun...but not my style at all, which i guess was why it was fun.

Got my grad dress, its all 50's, and i found someone who will take swing dance lessons with me, so i am pleased.

oh sigh, this semester rocks.

(on a side note, what clash of feelings ffrom that last post to mine, but whosever the last was, when i'm old and i see you, and if your not happy, i'll run in fornt of you trip on my foot, crash to the sidewalk below in a puddle accidently give myself a black eye doing it, and ruin whatever i am wearing, mess my hair, and sit in the muddy puddle all distraught. Then you can laugh and say, unleast i'm not kluzty yuppie.)

last - next