current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-01 - 8:41 p.m.
-

well, i have had a vision of my future. Its more than depressing, it makes me actually consider hamburger flipping...becuase what i see is so terrible, so monstrous that i am more than tempted to play heavy metal and wear spikes. Thats how depressing it is. Yes, you think you feel sorry for that woman with three screaming kids trying to weigh the benefits of cherry vs. grape cough syrup in safeway, you think you pity that fat man with the wedgie listening to eazy jazz and eating pork rinds? Well save it for my future self, trust me it will be better spent. *Gasp....it's...just...so...mortifying. I am most deffinatly going to go comfort myself with ice cream and watch newlyweds, because no matter how depressing my future self is, at least it doesn't involve being married to Nick Lachy. Hah. Well, maybe my future self isn't that depressing after all.

last - next