current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-01 - 6:03 p.m.
I blame hormones

I'm so fucking disapointed. I don't even know why I am so upset about it. We were all just looking forward to it so much, and then him saying that we can't totally crushed me. It was out of nowhere. *grah* It would have been such a good oppurtunity...I need somebody to HONESTLY tell me what I need to improve. I know Dean says he does but...errr...sometimes I can't trust his judgement too much. ARGH!!!! I just wish he would have told me in a better situation or something. Not that it would have been nicer to hear, but PMS, lack of caffein, irritation, people around and no sleep PLUS finding out we cant go in the festival kinda put a damper on my day.
On another note: wow, Telus plays terrible music while you are on hold.

I am excited for musical theatre this year!!

last - next