current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-20 - 9:06 p.m.
"Didn't think we'd be out here on our own, maybe we should just go home"

woah man I went to the mall today too.
I decided to buy a c.d for myself to tide me over till x-mas. It was the Joel Plaskett Emergency, I've been meaning to get some of his stuff since he put out that music video in 2000, were I'd skip school and watch music television all day, and in it he was on a stretcher, in the back of an ambulance singing, and shaking, and then he went into the operating room, and he died in it, and was a ghost, and it was odd, but good.
Holy shit, that was 4 years ago...my my how time flys.
Everyone is contanstly repeating that, not exactly though; rephrasing, implying, ect...
Like when ever I see a relative, and I tell them what grade I'm in, clicked on goes the reel of "my my how you've grown up so fast, I remember when you were a wee tot."
Except they don't use the phrase wee tot.

Your mall experience didnt sound too good, mine was somewhat better I have to say, except my foot hurt, so I had my ever lasting limp, but it comes and goes, and I deal with it nicley.

deal with it nicely...awoke to a terrible dream this morning, of death, and arsen...woke up to myself crying....I never cry so this was odd. Someone so distently dear to myself, poppy-fucking-cock, awhile ago it wouldve been a good dream if I saw you die, it would have bought me redemption, but now it brought me tears, definate change in time, time really flys, times a basterd, it has only payed homage to this obession, and where is it's destination, where i do get of this flight?
poppy-fucking-cock.
Didn't think we'd be out here on our own, maybe we should just go home...

last - next