current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-20 - 10:10 p.m.
hmmhmmhmm

Yesterday was christmas with my dad. the three of us went to banff, walked around a lake, tried to sing christmas carols but it mostly went...in the lane snow is glistening...nannananana...winter wonderland. it was fun.

today i went shopping, shopping is exhausting. dancing in the park to michel franti and then playing tag with my dog was much more amusing. and it snowed.

last night i kept waking up, i dreamed that someone was robbing my house and i screamed but no sound came out and i just stood there untill i dreamed that i woke up and ran up stairs to tell my dad about my horrible dream, and then i woke up in my room and it was dark and i was scared. but i was to tired to run upstairs.

i have a funny feeling in my stomach. i am not sure why, i don't want to fly on the airplane. Take off scares me so bad.

last - next