current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-20 - 6:35 p.m.
No one likes you, and no one wants to

There's also no such thing as "environmentally-friendly." The environment doesn't need friends, because it is the environment. And even if the environment wanted friends, do you really think it would want to be friends with you? I mean, come on, look at you.

I am so woozy right now, it's unbeleiveable. Seriously. I dont know how I got so sick...at work last night it just kept progressivly getting worse...and now I'm eating soup.
I went to the mall today, but that felt like a dream. One of those really bad dreams where you're running and your not going anywhere. I ran all the way from the Gap, out to the parkade, around looking for a staircase, up three flights of stairs just so that I could get to the car before you. I dont even know why I wanted to... I guess so I wouldnt be stranded at the mall standing still.

My dreams never stand still, they're constantly moving... I feel really lucid and I dont know if it's cause I havnt eaten anything today, cause I'm sick or because I have been mixing cough medications. And now no one likes me but it doesnt matter, because we all die in the end.

"I'm glad I'm not your brother, and that everybody dies..."

This small period of time which has been my life has really not been that signifigant and nothing will change anyways. All just specks of tiny dust floating unaware of each other in the sky, each one a planet unto itself.
Haha, I've really lost it this time, I really dont know what I'm typing and I cant feel my body, and no one cares.
I doubt anyone will even read this.

There's a piano playing in the back of my head... I think my body is rejecting it's own organs...

"I hope your body rejects it's new heart and you die."

Does nothing ever change, or have I just screwed up my life forever?

last - next