current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-08 - 5:47 p.m.
-

"They SHOULD have left him alone."
Yes, they should have. But fortunatley they didn't, and provided me with many hours...er, two, at any rate...of entertainment. Great, great car chase. I honestly smiled the rest of the way to school. As I have previously explained, my fate must be tied up with this movie/book. It must be. It is the only plausible explanation.
Okay...he's a loud, obnoxious ass during sports...you know, the one who yells, and sometimes amuses you, but mainly you want to chuck stuff at him?...um...dammit. I'm going to have to find a new strategy. How about...I don't know. How do you stop liking someone? DAMNIT. I am pulling out the Angry Page tomorrow and colouring. Evil him, sitting there, doing work...sleeping, more like. Evil, evil, evil.

last - next