current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-08 - 8:28 p.m.
Can't spell manslaughter without laughter

1. I've developed a slightly more than subtle crush on a certain someone and this excites me. I haven't had a crush in many moons and I am madly in lust which is a welcome change. Oh man here come the months of pissing and moaning about how she's too good for me and blah blah blah and a certain madame who helped me out muchly last time I fell this hard will tell me how I can get ehr if I just go for it and I won't and the such. Looking forward to it all I must admit.

2. MY DAD FORGOT TO TELL ME HANUKKA STARTED ON THE FUCKING 7TH NOT THE 9TH!!! ARGH!!!!!! FUCK!! Ah well. I went there tonight and got the present from today and yesterday. Twas quite a nice night. We lit the candles and said a little prayer and it was all just very nice. I realize now why people turn to religion. It really did make me feel at peace. I really feel like a piece of me has been filled. BRING ON THE LATKAS!!!!!

last - next