current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-08 - 12:29 a.m.
Rerun

ARG!!!! IT JUST ERASED MY POST!!!!!!
I WROTE SO MUCH TOO!
FUCKENSLOB!

Ok. Quick summary:

The Weekend Crew (plus friends) Christmas event I am planning is on the evening of the 17th. It is SOBER and a BLACK TIE EVENT. For the moment, the plan is to go out for dinner some where nice and be generally merry. HOWEVER, should anyone be generous enough to donate their home for an evening (as mine shall be overflowing with random relatives at that point), that would be much obliged. Also, PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEASE tell me SOON fo shizzle o not fo shizzle if you can come...izzle. For the organization of such an event is not easy.

Also, do you guys want to do a secret santa?
-------------

I have slept a total of 4.75 hours in two nights. I seriously feel as though I am going crazy. I must sleep but I feel SO awake. My alarm will go off in 5 hours. This isn't healthy. I hate insomnia.

I learned so much about the religion Islam today. It is very interesting. I can't wait to take a religious studies course in university. I am starting to develop a great respect for it. There are a lot of really neat ideas enbedded in them. You just have to push your way through to find it sometimes. The Islamic religion has a really neat belief about choice/fate and also using sleep to prove the existance of God. I shant go into it now, but it was very fantastic. I am still so very athiest, but I am definitely seeing it all in a new light.

I must go watch Sex and the City and think about what to do about my...*gasp* CRUSH!! Teeehehehe. I like being a girl.

Friday was fun.

last - next