current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-18 - 10:59 p.m.
-

GAHHHHHHH! Why does this always happen? I swear, everytime I am needed for rehersal, it conflicts with something else. I go for a week with no commitments, and am not needed. Then suddenly, everything compounds at the same time. Tomorrow, if our cast goes second, I am screwed, as my parents are going to that 70th birthday, and I will half to figure out someone else to drive my brother and his friends. Saturday, if we go second, I am screwed, because I have a hair appointment at 1:30. Now, that may seem quite trivial, but not when you've been trying to get one for two weeks of incessant phoning, and won't be able to be booked in for another month because when Connie's free, your not, and its damn high end place. Also, it completely alienates my whole family from going to the mountains, which I will be blamed for. I know its crunch time, I know everything seems trivial compared to being at rehersal. But my god, honestly, this has happened for nearly every single rehersal. It is really damn hard to deal with. I am still feeling quite under the weather, and staying at the school until 11 is not going to help. I am not even going to read these words, because I am sure they sound ridiculous. But this is insane. This cannot happen every single freaking time. It hasn't happened with other preformances in my life. Why this one?

last - next