current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-18 - 10:41 p.m.
-

I've noticed my use of large words increasing...why? maybe the cattle we eat's growth hormone injections have been starting to grow our brain mass.
It would explian why i am doing better in school this year.
Not that i've been eating more beef products than i normaly do, but maybe its a special chemical that the crazy FEDs, or who ever is in charge of that sorta thing, hmmm... maybe the health board, can't detect, therefore:
BRAIN MASS INCREASY CHEMICAL!!!
OOOWAHH

I feel like an idiot.

Anyway, i'm in a pretty light mood; not stressed, not sad, not depressed, but not overly joyed, but not neutral either. I dont think I an define my mood, like how I cannot define my self.

Bollucks.

Ack, i always embaress myself, theres two mind sets inside of me, today i said and did dumb things, why? because i can, because that is what i come from.

last - next