current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2008-11-30 - 3:21 p.m.
For you.

All I wanted to say was this. I wish it could be in person, but I hope you read this.
===========================
Just know that I'm rooting for you, hoping that you'll do well in whatever it is you choose to do.
Know that I will always care for you, regardless of anything that has happened or might happen.
Know that I sincerely hope you're content in the person you're becoming, and that your mind is stimulated and active and healthy.
Know that you deserve joy and peace, and I hope you are finding it.
Know that I will always think you are a wonderful person.
Know that you changed my life in so many ways and that I will be forever grateful to you for that.
Know that I am always, always, always here for you. Even if right now you think I'm the devil, the invitation to talk and be friends is always open on my end.

I hope your life kicks ass and that you get everything you could ever want. Be well.

last - next