current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-11-29 - 4:26 p.m.
oui

"because the keys to the Kingdom got lost inside the Kingdom And the angels fly around in there but we can't see them...I've got a girl in the war Paul her eyes are like champagne. They sparkle, bubble over in the morning all you've got is rain."

I love driving through the country listening to this C.D. I love how this music and the open road in front of me feels like the whole worlds coming at me, like the faster I go the better its all going to be. And its gonna be good, God Damn its gonna be good. Lately I've felt like my hearts about to explode with every step I take, like my head's going to inflate and then I'll just float up there with everybody looking so tiny and wonderful below me.

There's a blue cup with yellow flowers on my desk. There's always somebody waiting for me at the airport. There are double rainbows where-ever I go and the poetry of e.e. cummings is the rhythm that I'm walking to..."everything which is natural which is infinite which is yes" which is yes which is yes which is yes.

last - next