current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-11-29 - 4:26 p.m.
oui

"I've got a girl in the war Paul her eyes are like champagne. They sparkle, bubble over in the morning all you've got is rain."

I love driving through the country listening to this C.D. I love how this music and the open road in front of me feels like the whole worlds coming at me, like the faster I go the better its all going to be. And its gonna be good, God Damn its gonna be good. Lately I've felt like my hearts about to explode with every step I take, like my heads so going to inflate and then I'll just float up there with everybody looking so tiny and wonderful below me.

There's a blue cup with yellow flowers on my desk. There's always somebody waiting for me at the airport. There are double rainbows where-ever I go and the poetry of e.e. cummings is the rhythm that I walk to..."everything which is infinate which is wonderful which is yes" which is yes which is yes which is yes.

last - next