current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2007-04-11 - 1:44 p.m.
jhfhgjhgkijfaaaaaagggggh

Warning - This is a Rant of a Post

I am so fucking sick of my body's self-sabatoging bull shit. I thought not falling asleep until 4am the past weeks was bad - last night I went to bed at midnight and finally fell asleep at 8:30am. Then was promptly woken by this fucking credit card company who incessantly calls me asking for Matthew despite me telling them every time that it is the wrong number and to stop calling. I am so fucking stressed and so tired. I can't sleep now because then I wont sleep tonight, and wont be able to do well on my 8am exam tomorrow. I have studied 7-8 hours a day for the past five days for this exam and if I don't do well because of my fucking anxiety issues and sleep disorders I am going to be more pissed than I have ever been. I have so much to do and so little time. I have been trying to pack and start to clean out my apartment, but my broken arm is making it about a thousand times harder. I have no idea how I am going to drag two suitcases to the busstop next friday with one arm in a cast, and also have no idea how I can possibly pass my stupid history of science paper now that they have decided to be total jackasses and tell us at the last minute that we are going to be tested on everything since september. I can hardly breath I am panicing so much right now. Fuuuuuuuuuuck. I want to sleep!
I hate sleeping disorders so much.
I don't know why my body tries to hurt itself all the fucking time.
I can't deal with stress.
I have to go study.

last - next