current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2006-04-19 - 1:08 a.m.
-

Oh the old days of highschool.
It was wierd i never really hung out with any of you that much but i still managed somehow to have my finger in a little bit of everything that was going on. There was always gossip and i probley knew more then people ever wanted me too, then people suspected, ha i pretend too not know whats going on alot of the time... i dont know why either.

Though i blame myself for not having solid friendships, always busy, always busy busy busy, but i'll tell ya's one thing, c'mere a minute and i'll tells ya, i solidified one of my firsts, and its too bad to be good, and its too good to me to be bad, the timings off which makes it intriging, but the timing is what judges everything, there is something there and i want to come out and shout it, but the timing, oh that fucking timing, the fucking time, it is the downfall, and that builds it up, but the downfall is so vast, is so troubling, it is vicious, if not confusing? It is pure transference... unleast that is what i keep telling myself.

I think i have beating jetlag.

last - next