current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-12-31 - 12:40 a.m.
He War, He War, He Will Kill For You

In response to the comment about me living in America...

1. It really wasnt my first choice, I was doing it because my fiance lives there, and I would like to be close to him.

2. I dont even LIVE in the US anymore. I'm back in Calgary, and have been for 2 months.

3. Just because I lived there, doesnt mean I buy into their government, and actually, most of the people I met there dont either. So what you said was very stereotypical and unfounded.

Anyway. I didnt mean for this to all get out of hand and such, I just made the original post because it's something I beleive in and I thought I might get some things off my chest, because I felt really sick after working in the mall on boxing day and having to be surrounded by it.
It's really nice to know that someone I considered my friend (I dont even know who it was, and I dont really care to know) would push my oppinions into the ground and spit on them when all I was trying to do was releive a little stress... Thanks.
-Dave

last - next