current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-10 - 5:31 p.m.
I dont owe you anything

Still in Indianapolis...

Hello to everyone, I hope everything is going fabulously. I'm currently stealing wireless internet connections from god-knows-who. I'm at Scott's house, and they dont have wireless internet, so I'm assuming it's one of the neighbours, but I cant be sure.

Anyway, how is it going? I'm doing alright down here. Scott's parents are...intimidating to say the least, but they have been nice to me. They're letting me stay at their house, and I guess that they've accepted the whole thing because I've been sleeping in the same bed as their son with the door locked every night for about 3 weeks...

I dont have any of your addresses on this computer, but my sister is going to email me my file that has them all on it, so I will mail you all postcards as soon as I can.

Much love to everyone.
-Dave

last - next