current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-10 - 5:34 p.m.
-

I resent the comment that I am a slacker!! I am more busy now then I ever have been! And FAR more tired!Two (point five) jobs and a show are turning out to be quite the handful. So much so that I have had to create my own shifts at work just to work around rehearsal times. Needless-to-say, I am enjoying the lack of homework and thinking...and the idea that I don't have to write an essay for at least a year, or be graded on pointless assignments that are forgotten as soon as they have been marked. So I stick my tongue out at you for that one. harhar.

I miss you all. Even those who I didn't expect would be missed. It is weird not having you guys around. I don't even think it has fully hit me yet how different things are. It really IS "after highschool" though, isn't it.

"I had this friend back in high school who...I think he's married now-or maybe divorced"

I will give 65 points to the first divorcee in the crew...and 108 to the first owner of a minivan.

*shudders* ewww minivans.

Things are grand though. Just as confusing as always but in an exciting sort of way this time around.

Oh god damnit! We never played kick-the-can.

Fuck Shit Boobs.

last - next