current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-08-31 - 9:09 p.m.
-

doot doot, i go camping tomorrow, it is the first time all summer, i'm SUPER DUPER excited, and wow that sentence sounds like i have the lingustic skills of a kingergarten baby go stick your head in gravy.
I dunno i'm tired.
I jammed today, we came up with a new song, were trying this thing where one of us sings normal and the other monotone, it actually works really well, produces a kinda echo'y sound.

Sometime during this month if people are not busy we should all, or unleast some of us should plan a lunch date, because my lunch's at ACAD are practicaly all 2 hours... what will i do in those two hours? wure i'll piss 'em away quickly but by doing what....sleeping?
perhaps.
I am tired.

So what is everyone up to this year?
please post as i am out of the loop. I know I know your thinking why dont i email them, phone them, but alas i dont have there emails or numbers, maybe its cause i'm not too friendly, HA! hahaha what ev's what ev's.
I know what the majourity are doing but theres still a few stragglers that i have no clue, so how are all of you anyway?

last - next