current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-08-12 - 12:02 a.m.
Sorry About This. Suggest Skipage.

Sorry guys, I know I've complained about this a lot, but...
Arggghh! This cannot be happening. Not again. So, I finally am moving away from all of that shit, and all of that self blame, and all of the what-ifs, and all of the fantasies where he wants me, and I tell him off...
And there I am, being a real pal putting some guy's phone number into my friend's phone, and I nearly walk into him. Again.
The whole bloody night, he was sitting there across the fire.
And I didn't say one thing to him. And he didn't say one thing to me. And I don't understand why I am still so fixated over this.
Maybe because its better than be fixated over the shittiness of my job. I mean, I can't even believe the depths to which society has sunk. These girls I work with, they're practically slave labour. And they are all bitchy little power complex junior high mentality girls. Even the obese baker. Yeesh.

last - next