current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-29 - 1:56 p.m.
Completely Pointless. The Jist Is: I Got An OK Job.

HA! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! HAH!
Point: I just got a job.
Point: It is at a place I actually wouldn't mind working.
Point: It is at a place I eat a lot.
Point: It is a five/ten minute drive up to Crowfoot.
Point: I don't start working until August 9, which means I have over a week to be a slob, and not get in trouble for being jobless.
Point: My first three shifts are Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 10am to 2 pm.
Point: I may be able to convince my mother to get Indian take out tonight.
Loss: I am still single.
Loss: It seems the last guy didn't really like me all that much, which is what I feared all along.
Loss: I don't know if I get to wear skirts at my new job.
Point: Excuse to go shopping.
Loss: I just got sunburned again.
Am I winning or losing? Cause singledom is something like 100x the points (er, loss) anything else is.
Loss: I need something to do now...I mean, I have things to do, but I need to become more socially active. Right now, I'm listening to my ipod (another loss, it stopped working again, so now I have to spend bucks to fix it), reading about the IRA, the suicides of a family of sisters, and wishing I were five years older because my next door neighbours' sons are home, and they are pretty. SAVE ME!
Sorry,I am done, now. I think....muhahahahaha....

last - next