current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-29 - 2:38 p.m.
God I miss you

God I feel disconnected.
Seriously going insane. I don't want to say I blame it on my parents- but I was brought up with all this TV and computer jazz and having it so suddenly ripped away is slowly killing me!! I don't think I have ever watched such a concentration of movies in my life. On the plus side, I'm nearly done a new book already; "A Short History of Progress". Very good. I would suggest reading it.
So I have a sweet job starting Thursday. Look for me downtown in a sash and crown saying "Prom Queen"- I'll be there until the third week in september. Hazzah!!! Mine "acting career" hath officially begun. How humiliating. harhar I cannot wait!
But alas, I am off to BLOCKBUSTER for another dull shift.

P.S. I, too am sorry to hear about the Nickleback CD

last - next