current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-18 - 12:29 p.m.
Kill ME!

HEY GUYS! Congratulations Elly, Jas, and Julia on your new home! Woot! Alright, Well... I'm hoping my father we'll be making a trip down there soon. Life has been hell... ALTHOUGH! I did see the town hobo brace himself up against a brick wall to take a.... I won't finish that. Anyways, I'm thinking I'll be heading down there earlier so I can register for my classes and find an apartment or something to rent. Perhaps... you'll see me harassing people for change down by the Sunnyside Train Station. You never know. Did I mention that I discovered that there are now officially 4 homosexuals living in Fort Nelson. I! being the fourth member. Searched long and hard... only to find a 50 something year old, a fat native (the one I'm going for), and a lifegaurd (Sorry, no information to provide for him). Alright, well... I love you guys a lot. You guys should try phoning me sometime. If not, email me. 1250-774-7661.

last - next