current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-17 - 12:03 a.m.
Jack-Ass and Minature Horses

Did you guys have a party without?
or should i say how many partys have you had without me?
Oh sigh i'm a whinner.
I dont really mind though, and you guys know that.

I'm staring at a C.D cover, it has a dog with dreadlocks jumping over a hurdle, if any one knows what it is, then you win a drag queen make-over, i have bright lipsticks, fake eyelashes, SPARKLES GIRLS! and umm... too much shimmer, too much eyeshadow, and i'm a master at eyeliner know. Surprising how a full week of makeup can make your skills become so mad.

mad skills.

I bought something that was in my character today.

And wow i havent talked to any of you in weeks, maybe a month, but it seems like less cause i'm been busy every fucking day.

last - next