current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-29 - 10:54 p.m.
a worry, an apology, and a countdown

I am going insane.
I know I didn't get it. I just need it to be over. I need to officially accept it. I know this is "part of the business" and I have to "get used to no", but this is my FIRST audition. I think I have a right to feel this way. Fuck. Just call me!!

I must apologize to the crew formally....and by formally I mean on the blog, I guess...

I feel as though I hath been lying to you all for a while, and purposefully sort of pulling back or something. I haven't been honest about how I have been feeling at all and have been very negative towards things. I don't really know what is wrong with me, but I have just been...not myself...or something. So I am sorry for the dishonesty and the such.

Thirty-two days and counting, guys!!

last - next