current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-30 - 12:31 a.m.
-

Driving down a dark bridge, only the headlights paving the way.
oh man i'm such a playa'!
I miss my days of school already you say theres 30 or some odd number of days left...SHIT PISS, i dont want it to end, it just began. I came out of my shell, am not the quiet shy hide in the corner person i used to be, nor am i the mixed up deliquent trying to run away from everyone when really i was only trying despreatly to run from myself anymore.
My angst has seemed to have gone away, and i am not nearly as obsessed as i was with the way things began.

I miss the time you took me climbing in the country, we sat in the middle of a giant rock, i almost told you about the time one took me walking and we sat between the roots of a tree.

last - next