current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-26 - 10:01 p.m.
Aviation the effects of the sun on a bloody tired cripple

Why wont I let my parents see me cry?
I become cold, not open.
The sun came out when I left, funny first glimpse of sun all day, peaked through the clouds, and in the distance, and I didnt laugh, though I tired. Passed a sign that said "jesus loves society", why thats nice of you jesus, maybe i'll try one day.
noticed all the stores that carried some sort of meaning towards my youth had been recently closed, and the one time I come back. Everything will always be to late, but I didnt make time anyway. Stoped and thought, it was in front of a shop that I used to know the people inside, they stepped out, it was the person I knew. However though
I could have been day dreaming, for all I know I couldve seen fairies bouncing towards me, I dont know if my reality was real, couldnt tell never can. Walked faster, faster away from them though even if I didnt know them I did not want to take the chance. Ha, it'll be too late when I see them again, and this time it was too early.

It takes a death to see how cold I really, really am.

last - next