current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-21 - 8:43 p.m.
Things that are sweet

I'm in a shitty mood so I'm gonna list off a bunch of things off the top of my head that are sweet and hopefully by the end of it i'll be happy again.

Ok here we go

Jets to brazil
sun tans
Everclear
Orange pop
Spongebob
Beating a really hard level on a video game (eat that bowser)

Good lord my little brother just scared the shit out of me. He pushed a note through my door really quickly that said "open your door". My being a little bitch and thinking of all the crappy 80's slasher movie I love instantly thought I was done for. Alas turns out he just wanted to give me a spongebob chocolate. I have way to much of that little pinapple dweller in my life.

Anyway back to the list

Everybody's free just came on and I'm back in the saddle. God I love that song.


Truth be told I don't even know why I was pissed off. But now I'm not to BOO-URNS

last - next