current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-05 - 6:11 p.m.
In the beginning...

Alright, I am a sheep and am going to do the same here:

Julia: I met you grade ten in multi class. We were sitting two seats away from one another and I was terrified of talking to you. Eventually I learned how awesome you are, and I believe we bonded over the facts that we both liked making movies and that we didn't know anybody.

Kirsten- I met you in grade eleven drama class. You didn't talk very much but you did manage to tell me like seven times that you are allergic to horses. I thought you were super swell, and then we had a "Kirsten you're cool but don't know it and everyone loves you day" and it sealed the deal.

David- The first time I saw you was on the first day of highschool. You were sitting on the risers beside Freeborn and I came and sat beside you and said "yay purple hair", shyly.
Oh, grade 10 english. It wasn't that I didn't like you, I was just terrified of you and thought you hated me. You got mad at me once for saying "Japanimation" instead of "anime" and another time for being a veggie but eating faux meat products. Never-the-less I thought you were very nice and extremely interesting.

Jasmine- We took grade 10 drama together but I rarely talked to you. We were also in cross country together. What forced us together was a combination of The Most Massive Woman Wins and also gym class. Something clicked though and I began having a lot of fun with you.

James- Man did I have a crush on you. Julia, knowing of my mohawk fetish told me that "a guy in dance class was joking about shaving his head into a mohawk then actually did it". I swooned like nobodies business for months. I don't think I ever talked to you until this year really though.

Naz- Well you, I knew first. After hearing much about you from Jena (I remember her telling me while we were on the chairlift at COP) I was so excited to meet you. We talked over msn about Thumbwars and I thought you'de hate me because I wasn't "Punk". Once we met I was terrified of you and thought you hated me passionately and totally felt like I didn't fit in with you. In grade 11 however, both of us changed and (thank god) we happened to be in drama together and start hanging out/talking both in our new state of minds.

Dallas- It was before rehersal for Goodbye, My Fancy and Erica said she wanted to introduce me to 'her friend'. You ran over and pretended to kiss me on the hand. I found out you were a drama kid too and that intruiged me, muchly. Then I fell in love with you.

Melanie- I met you through naz and in science 10. I always thought you were hilarious and was extremely jealous of your hair. You were like the most intense person I had ever met and I liked that about you. Still, as with most everyone else I was totally terrified to be around you and therefore never really talked to you as much as I wanted to.

Ian- The first time I ever really hung out with you was during the beginning of your courtship with naz. We all went to go see Lord of the Rings, talked about masturbation and you decided after persuassion to become a veggie.

Olaf- As you (and everyone knows) I really disliked you at first. I thought you were really lame and I hated that you used words like "groovy". I figured you were totally conceited and you pissed me off when you wouldn't rehearse our line dance in gym. Then, in grade 11 you sat beside slash behind me in CALM. You always made hillarious comments and I started to really like you. We hung out in spare and I realized that maybe I shouldn't block you on MSN, since you we actually got along so well. We became really close really quick, and you are still somebody who I feel I can be completely, 100% honest with.

Well, I think that's it folks. I hope I haven't missed anybody (LIKE JAMES DID GRRRRR!!) haha. I apologize greatly if I did.

Man, I love you guys.
WC4L!!

last - next