current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-05 - 6:14 p.m.
-

heehee! this is fun!

james: saw you in gym class. thought you and kyle and what not were so cool. I was way to freaked to talk to you because I was fresh out of the big cock.

Julia: First saw you walking around with a green slurpee. Thought you were really hot. First met you at rock against tuition. First time we actually talked was the whole Denny's evening.

Jasmine: Met you in gym class. Didn't talk to you for a long time, but continuely though, "Dang, they dont make 'em like that in Cochrane." First time we really talked I told you pirate jokes on the bus.

Elly: Met you in gym. I thought you liked me (as a friend). You didn't. We danced.

Melanie: Met you in gym class too. Had a crush on you. We danced too.

Naz: Met you one day in the cafeteria when you and melanie came by to ask me if i was going to rock against tuition.

Ian: Met you in the library one day. Called you a fellow hair farmer.

David: Met you at the rock against tuition. Danced at the rock against tuition (MY FIRST SHOW). Oh the Mr. Sub. Sigh memories.

Strange, I met all of you around Gym class or rock against tuition.

last - next