current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-02 - 6:15 p.m.
Re: Re: Resignation

Whoa, there, soldiers. ALL RIGHT. All shall be answered in due course. Yes, I was at Jasmine's, and yes, I was at James'. Thank you for inviting me, but perhaps what I didn't iterate and should have is what an outsider I felt. Blah blah, yes. I know. We all feel outside the Crew at times, and we don't always get invited, yadeyada. But I am sure every single one of you can admit that you didn't feel that great when that happened to you. Now imagine that feeling for the past three months incessantly. Anyhow, I'm over it. Next off, Jon, stop being so mean. It's not nice. Yes, I'm using names. I like you, but I'd really appreciate it if you didn't belittle how sometimes I do, or constantly do, feel left out. Thanks.
As for times I've been left out, a specific example would be when you all met Tristan, while granted he was apparently an asshole, it would be nice to gripe with you. I am trying to remember exact events here, but I can't. It's all those drugs...or all that math, either or. But I can definitley pull out times when I felt that awful stomach twang, and it was more than twice.
ANYWAYS. I don't want to resign, and I never really did, but for some reason I felt absolutley overwhelmed by this isolated feeling, and it seemed like the only way to get some light shed upon it. I should not have approached it like this. I screwed up. Sorry, I'm human. I overreacted. But, as I'm sure you've gathered by all my eloquent rambling, I have been left out at times, and the feeling intensified with the new term. I apologize for my idiocy over the past few days, but I would like it if it was at least aknowledged that this does happen.I should like to put WCL4 in the annual, but I think its really up to you lot now.

last - next