current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-26 - 12:28 a.m.
-

oh man I love The Arcade Fire so bad, so bad it huuuuuurts.

Today was weird...
well i guess days are always weird in my mind, but today will stand out.

Woke up and my dad was home, he gave me a ride, I havent taken the bus once to school this week.

Did nothing in any of my class's, except math we had a test. I asked the teacher to go over this question, even though i knew the answer and how to get it, which then in turn confused me to why i was asking it, but then it turned out to be on the test, i'm blaming my inuition.

My Band might be getting a drummer soon, i met this guy tonight who drums, we went out for food...its weird meeting someone new... i like it though, new meat to analyse, though i think he thought i was utterly mad..... awww owell.

last - next